B. A.

Admission Committee [2018-19]


Sr.No. Class Name of the Staff
1 B.A PART – I Dr. T. N. Kolekar (Co-Ordinator)
2 Dr. R. V. Shinde
3 Dr. G. D. Birajdar
4 Dr. R. N. Jadhav
5 Dr. S. D. Patankar
6 B.A. PART-II Dr. B. H. Damaji (Co-Ordinator)
7 Dr. N. N. Londhe
8 Mrs. M. A. Patki
9 B.A. PART  – III Dr. N. G. Shinde (Co-Ordinator)
10 Dr. Y. D. Pujari
11 Ms. R. H. Kulkarni


  • Admission work starts from next day of the declaration of result.
  • The admission work between 10.30 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. during admission period
  • Shri.R.G. Maske will be incharge of admission process for Arts Faculty.